Are they bullet proof? Well, they're non-stick � 12.04.2005 ... 12:42 p.m.

Nerves and jitters have crept into my stomach and throat. I have to visit a college today and up until about half an hour ago I was a field of calm. My aunt said she�d book the day off work to come with me. That�s so kind, I�m really grateful.

To make matters worse, I keep thinking about this fruit salad M and I ordered the other day. It was obviously some kind of formed fruitmcfruit(flavour) from a tin. There were small pale green bionic lumps which through the powers of deduction and rationalisation I classified as grapes. For a while I was going with cats eyeballs but that would hopefully be unlikely in a fruit salad.

Also, (my sister) Ro and I watched the outtakes for Phoenix nights. Everybody is sitting round a table tasting some home brewed beer. One of the ladies says to the other �I�m not raving, Mary� which cracked me up all evening. I laughed about it in the shower this morning and it�s amusing me now.

This is all that�s in my head. I hope nobody asks me any questions.


Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host