30 years of gluing excellence � 26.03.2005 ... 4:15 p.m.

M is watching football and I am reading my emails. I got one from someone called Frank offering me coupons for a diet supplement, some give up smoking patches and a note to say his pants were now falling off. Why thank you, how relevant to me and a lovely touch of personal information there.

It is sunny and lovely and most importantly I am not at work! We have been out and about, buying flowers, magazines and other important things. We went for a walk and had breakfast in a caf�. I have done oodles of washing, read a book and had a tidy up. All these marvy normal Saturday afternoon things are almost overwhelming. The F text to say he could not believe he was walking about the high street before 5�o�clock.

The F, my sister and I went to give blood a couple of days ago. The receptionist had so much gold jewellery on that it was entrancing. She had a ring shaped as a hand which bothered me and stuck in my head for no reason. We spent the rest of the day dressing up in the shops along Oxford Street, Carnaby Street and Soho. Fin is sad at the moment and it makes my stomach swirl. I spent four hours making him an Easter creation. M and I watched the whole of series three of Black Books while I was painting it. Dylan Moran is ever so cute.

M just emitted a very strange, strangulated sound. I was about to scream and run away, I mean, check that he was ok but apparently someone has scored a goal.

I just found a slither of dropped Easter egg chocolate next to the keyboard. Ho yeah, could things get any better? Also, the rude things that I got up to in the early hours were so good my eyeballs nearly fell out.

My brother�s friend has drawn me a picture. It�s a pencil sketch of a superhero type man with monsters and arms surrounding him. It�s so cool.

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host