That is not how you make a lasso. An interest in leather chaps does not make a good cowboy. � 14.11.2004 ... 11:04 p.m.

So it seems that whilst on to my computer and signed in as me my brother created me an online profile.

A Little About Me

i have small feet

Favourite Things

telling my brother what to do
telling my other brother what to do
avoiding my little sister when its been 'one of those nights'

Hobbies and Interests

surely this is the same as a little about me and favourite things?

i like looking at my arse in the mirror and becoming highly volatile

Favourite Quote

"something�s got lost in my hair"


The cheeky fucker. I will not go into the photo he supplied but needless to say it was not a Kodak moment capturing my greatest facial qualities. Also, it is very rare that things get lost in my hair, that was just one recent incident.

Justice was supplied today when for a family gathering to celebrate his own birthday he rolled up trashed from the night before.

M and I had an anniversary. It is romantic to think that we have been together throughout J-Lo�s relationship with Puff Daddy, her marriage to Chris Judd, her relationship with Ben Affleck and her marriage to Marc Anthony.

I have started to write another sentence about six times. It�s not going to happen.

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host