Shaped like a rocket � 24.10.2004 ... 12:20 a.m.

I have eaten and drunk so much that I think I am going to die. If you see somebody lugging a big belly all over town it might just be me and I may need a hand hoisting it up stairs and so on and so forth. M has been doing quite a dandy job up until now but he appears to have passed out.

My jovial spirits have been restored after being a misery guts bitch face all day. I stupidly upset three people, one badly and the post-it from Pocahontas (my sister�s ex) attached to a video he loaned me reads �To the evil one, I thought you were the nice sister.� Today was an atrociously grim day on all accounts. There is a whole other story of 6 months worth of being discriminated against at work by my boss which is too huge to go into and thinking about it now is probably an unwise counter to good spirits. It is roughly to do with always and only being given crappy child related jobs at work because of being the only female in this position. The other girl left and we used to share the shit and have 50% of the time to do the same things as everyone else (i.e. all the males). I also used to have someone to share the knowledge of how unfair it was and since she left a few weeks ago it�s all me alone and the amount of time I have to spend doing the biggest amount of crud has doubled. It has reached the stage (some time ago actually) where concerned colleagues are joking to me about it and I�m thinking ha yeah uh well ha but not that funny in all. Hmm this is difficult to write about because to explain it in full would probably take about 17 pages from where it started off as not much to my explosive self of today but I don�t want to drop a big slanderous I Am Discriminated Against statement without some kind of outline. I started writing it because I thought I was going to look back and laugh at the events of my horrific pmt fuelled day. You start to think that you must stop upsetting people you like and that like you because it�s not their fault you�re stuck doing some menial sticking different coloured stickers on things task whilst trying to reattach lost and sobbing children with parents who have not noticed they have gone missing.

It�s all conscious discrimination because one time my boss told me that the men bitched if he put them down to do these things so it was easier to give them to a girl.

HI HO AND AWAY!!! ARGH Shall I post this? I was just going to casually describe that I was all full and drunken and now I am feeling sober, confessed and a bit empty to be honest. I did not mean to lower the tone.

Thankfully it is only a job to pay my way through education and a clothes and drink habit and very soon I can leave.

Feeling alright again now. I think I should have consumed the drink and sugar much earlier in the day. By the way, non-peanut variety M&Ms are rubbish. They taste like cake decorations.

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host