Geographical rock formations! � 23.09.2004 ... 11:50 p.m.

These are some texts between myself and Mr Fin Sunset Beach. I used to store messages in an archive folder on my phone but it slows everything down. Why am I defending myself? It�s my internet space.

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

ARGH! Just realised that I forgot to set the tape for today�s highly educational Open Learning matter on geographical rock formations!


Oh my dear. My brother won�t let me watch mine � how will I cope tomorrow without this info? At least there�s a dramatic recap every episode�
P.s good day?

Hit him. Will we be ok without our daily dose of grotesque beefcakes and overacting eyebrows? Will we wake up in the morning with scaly skin, fork like tongues and venom? P.s work unsensational, how was uni?


HOW DARE YOU TALK ABOUT ANNIE THAT WAY! Hold me? P.s uni ok, had to go walking around drawing. V tiring.


I had the theme tune stuck in my head all day yesterday. V aggravating xxxxx


Oh my gosh you really are a fan � it�s a great theme tune; so moody + seductive (like me) X

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Inkysoso

newest older profile notes host