Going to be late � 20.09.2004 ... 4:48 p.m.

There is a folder on my computer desktop which I pretty much bung everything in and never again look at. I have just been going through this folder deleting most of the contents. (Cascading style sheet document, don't know what that is DELETE). I am actually saying DELEEETE aloud because it makes it more satisfying somehow. I found this poem written a long time ago by my little sister:

Poem by Lulu

Soso is a pain

She does not have a brain

She likes reading books

She does not have the looks

She says I am in the way of her fire

She is a great big liar

She has blonde hair

She doesn't take any care

(with her hair)

I also found this picture but do not remember drawing it and do not know why I deemed it necessary for saving.



Got to go and do some work now sob sob waah waah boo hoo

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host