Burp (sound effects) � 10.08.2004 ... 3:33 p.m.

To the person who has reserved my copy of On Blondes before I have finished reading it THANK YOU. Actually I am only skimming this book because I�m not at all sure of the historical accuracy of some of the females Pitman claims to be blonde. I don�t want Cleopatra to be a blonde, she will always be seductively dark to me.

To the power elite who are cracking down on staff taking advantage of (�abusing�) that which is rightfully theirs (�privileges�) and checking up on staff accounts THANK YOU OH SO MUCH

To the man who I would very much not describe as Mr Legs UK wearing short shorts, a shirt, blazer and tie (hello?) cheers for that, my bus journey was made all the more pleasurable sitting next to you

Something that I am glad about is that in a couple of weeks M has 10 days off work. I have only agreed to the minimal amount of work (the hours that I have to do) in that time. I am so much looking forward to revisiting our student-coaster days of lying around listening to Cds, strolling about lazily and watching the ducks in the park in THE MIDDLE OF THE AFTERNOON. There is something very pleasurable about these things when they are done on a weekday at a time when the majority of the population (aside from child carers, aged, crazies, lazies and other students) are busily going about with employment. I can�t actually recollect this very much in the summer. The memories I have are from winter time with cold hands and limited heating (lots of blankets and a crappy ancient gas fire which we would try and switch off to preserve the canister). I remember watching films where I would fall asleep curled up resting on him within the first five minutes. This doesn�t take too much searching my brain through time as I can never watch films in the day without drifting off.

I have to depart now because I am trying to concentrate on bidding on some Scissor Sisters tickets with Fin. We are trying to get the same place/day and communicating through text because he is not as far ahead with the technological computer advancements as me (he does not do email or have Chatty Online (which is what my father calls Msn Messenger)

Inkysoso going round and round the mulberry bush on a cold and frosty morning


newest older profile notes host