With sucralose, the sweetener that is � 09.08.2004 ... 10:45 p.m.

At 10.23 on 9th August 2004 I am going to start E-Banking. I am up with these things darling. I am also reading The Curious Incident of The Dog in The Night-Time and I love how when describing human expression he says about the �I want to do sex with you� face.

But that is by the by. I was reading Eating Wolves but I had to give up because it drifted from writing in Scottish vernacular (annoying) and proper English and it was all too realistically grim. I almost never do not finish a book even if I really dislike it which is why giving up on it is tweaking at my conscience. It�s too late conscience! It�s back at the library so go away.

That is also by the by.

Yeah so banking online! Woo! I am finding that it is not all the fun it is cracked up to be.

And a little tougher on security than I assumed. Here are three boxes to fill in that I do not know the answers to for a start:

Card number or personal ID

Passcode

Registration number

Inkysoso is giving up x


newest older profile notes host