Little houses on the hillside � 2004-07-21 ... 7:44 p.m.

Children, if you remember one thing before you go out this evening that is to take your pills. I am talking contraceptive, vitamin and hayfever - of course

It would be beneficial to remember your shoes and your money

or you can scrap the money and get someone else to buy the drinks

and you have been known to have to walk home barefoot anyway

so RETHINK bonus remembering items... I actually thought Sellotape then as it was the first thing I glimpsed as I looked about searchingly. How about your powder because we all get the shine

but who cares by the end anyway

I think nothing else matters apart from the pills

I am just being helpful.

kiss kiss

Inkysoso updated twice in about an hour lets all realise how sad she is

but she knew that anyway

even though she scored only 8% and was labelled a poseur on the Geek test

but you can still be sad and not a geek

OH MY GOD I AM A SAD POSEUR

(I am off to find my sunglasses and multiple teeny tiny mobile phones and my BMW and I AM JUST GOING NOW FOR SURE)


newest older profile notes host