A big crumpled heap � 2002-10-30 ... 11.40am

Yesterday was my sister�s birthday party. I think it was a good evening although I did become embroiled in a very violent for a game ice cube fight and ultimately ended up face down in a hedge. Jes, thank you for the bed comment, I am sure yours is lovely too. I think the moral is it is not until we have been scratched to shreds in a hedge that we can truly appreciate our duvets and each other.

Although I appreciated mine already. I would write more on this Jerry Springer conclusion but M has obviously not received any attention for 5 minutes and is saying �look look look at this� and every time I turn round he has put something on his head. He is not that dissimilar to my dog who starts crying or bringing presents if he feels the spotlight is not on him. Unfortunately his presents consist of his bed, a shoe or pretty much anything he can pick up off the floor. If he understood any English other than Dinner Walk OFF or GOOD BOY! I would explain that if we have left it on the floor in the first place, we don�t love it enough to want it as a present. I am waiting for M move on to the present bringing phase but he seems quite content with the look at me stage.

How nice it is to wake up with some big hands sneaking around your body.

I love my new shoes, Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host