Grind it baby � 2004-05-14 ... 4:45 p.m.

Was it not a mere 2 days ago I was discussing butt writing? Well, today I walked behind two diamanted butts named Miss Sexy and Precious. Something is seriously wrong with the world people! Let�s start a revolution! I will head it if you will follow me waving banners and singing who do you think you are Mr Big Stuff and we can all wear non-butt branded clothing.

Who is with me? Anyone? Anyone at all?

I�m in a tremendously good mood. The sunshine is gorgeous. I have bought a new mattress. Mine is about 20 years old which I�m sure is not healthy. In fact I�m sure my mattress would be microscopically grim so let�s not look closer than the naked eye allows. Okay. Thanks. The mattress I bought is called a Dorchester which is simply an illusion of grandeur as it is just about the cheapest king size mattress one can buy. I might add though that the cheapest mattress one can buy is still a fine expense for a threadbare student.

Speaking of which, having very serious doubts about going to graduation. I don�t believe in all that ceremonious shit anyway but my mum said it would be a good excuse for us to all get the afternoon off and go drinking. To which I agreed. However, I had a �graduation ceremonies� 2004 information pack through the post this morning and boy oh boy WHAT A RIP OFF. �20 for a ticket. I want my mum, dad and M to go. Not only this, but you are slightly pressurised into buying one of those awful commemorative photos. They make me cringe. Who can pull of looking good in a graduation robe with a cheesy background? Kate Moss maybe, the rest of the world, just say NO. I reeled ever so slightly with shock and disgust that the price goes up to �125. Not only this, but you have to be loaned some god awful robe and fear prevented me looking into the cost of that. I could buy such a beautiful pair of shoes with that money. It also slightly irks that the university I go to is third rate, disorganised and generally pretty shoddy. SHODDY! Such a good word, say it with me now - shoddy. Um, oh yeah and so despite the university being a big skanky �ho I am sure we will be subjected to an awful lot of �we are so proud of our students� bollocks.

I need to go out drinking and today I realised why I love one of my best drinking friends. She rings and greets me with �maaaaammaaaaaa� as in awful doll come to life going to kill you while you sleep voice because she knows it frightens the pants of me. My pants literally jump off my body and run away shouting �head for the hills! Freeeeeedom!� I am wearing silky black boxers today which feel good to the skin. (yes, too much info, as always)

Another revelation was that when I am upset I clean like a beast. All around me is spotless and sparkly. I am not upset now by the way, that was last night. People should make me feel like shit more often for these kind of results.

Righty ho, I have some seriously grooving music on right now. Fin has hurt his back from grinding too vigorously (his own words) so I must tone the jumping around dancing like a loon down a bit

But

It�s

So

Much

Fun

Going to find other fun things to do now. Get a life perhaps

Have a good weekend everyone

The ever inquisitive Inkysoso x


newest older profile notes host