First entry (possibly the last?) � 2004-05-05 ... 4:14 p.m.

Well hello,

I am not entirely sure what I am up to here what with this being my first entry and all. I am not so good with diary keeping so this will be something of a first for me. It took me a ridiculous amount of time to sign up (like anyone cares) because somebody had the name I wanted. Somebody had the name I wanted about 5 or 6 times.

This worries me in a number of ways. Am I really that unoriginal? Cleary yes I am. Also, I don�t much like the idea of somebody having my nickname. I want to be special godammit!

It is hail stoning like mad outside. I wanted to put hailstoning but spell check will not have that and spell check is the Queen of superior knowledge. Yes, hail stoning and blazing with sunshine at the same time. Does the sunshine blaze? I think it more gleams. Well, it is gleaming away at the moment. I really do not know why I am talking about the weather, although I do love hailstones. Hmmm hailstones is fine but hailstoning is a big nono. In case you ever wondered, and I severely doubt that you did. Did you ever try to catch a hailstone in your mouth? That got me some strange looks at the bus stop I tell you. It is strange because you would think what with there being 78 million of them falling down every second you would be able to catch one in your mouth. But it is much more difficult than it seems.

At the moment I am meant to be writing big final assignments for university. The semester deadline is next Tuesday but ho hum. I need to get my arse into gear because excitement of excitements it is my final year and final semester (and I want to type the word final again. final final final). I can be a normal grown up person and get a job and never have to worry about assignments ever again. WOOHOO to that is what I say. Bring that on right now. No?! What do you mean you�re not bringing that on right now? Well, I would prefer next Tuesday anyway.

Ok, I am really boring myself now so I shall depart. I want to be in a comic strip where time passes and the caption above the picture reads

Later on that day�

or

The next day�

I�m not sure it�s possible for a human to be that though and I�m not sure if I want to be the cartoon with the writing above or the writing itself. That certainly is something for me to think about for the rest of the day

Kiss kiss and all that

Inkysoso

By the way, I think inkysoso is a bit of an irritating name. I got bored trying to think of things that weren�t taken by someone else and at the moment I am covered in black ink from a minor accident with the printer and Cartridge World. Also, what�s with the non-allowance (or is it disallowance) of capital letters in the name? A name begins with a capital. EVERYONE knows that from infant school for goodness sake

(Always fighting for the sake of goodness)


newest older profile notes host