The very worst thing � 20.07.2006 ... 10:53 p.m.

Being too hot.
Good things about hot = ice lollies, very many ice lollies. Fabs and rockets, sitting in the shade with a lolly, hair drying extremely quickly, ice cold beer in a pub garden (Tuesday was a particularly fragile day for me), sitting outside until midnight in restaurants when the temperature is a fraction cooler and lights and life are twinkling



That is all that is good I can think of about being hot. Bad things = sweaty people, sweaty people near me, heat rash, weird heat bumps, being too hot, dying, THE FUCKING SWELTERING TUBE, having to work when it�s impossible to move, having to work in an oven, men and women assuming it is ok to strip in a park. It�s not. I don�t want to see and have to side-step flabby, sunburned, hairy, wrinkly body and arse crack lounging about the park. Especially the man wearing the G-string.

Eh, where was I?

Flies



Having windows open at night and falling asleep to the roar of traffic

The only brain cell I have melting.




I saw the Chili peppers Tuesday night and had a little bit of a dance and drink.

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH Sugar Rush is about to start!

BYE!

Soso


newest older profile notes host