At least it's not fertilised � 08.07.2006 ... 12:00 a.m.

One of my children has autism and at the moment is going through a phase of escaping at every opportunity. If we think an area is as secure as Fort Knox he�ll prove there�s a way it isn�t. It�s like those programmes where convicted car theives tell you the tricks. So nearing the end of a fairly shitty day at work, upon the doors opening I instinctively tried out a �Hey! Captain K come here, you haven�t given me a hug all week!� in order to trap him and WIN THE BATTLE. He trundled over all happily. Sometimes the gullibility is so acute it breaks my heart. Then he said �I love you Soso, you�re really funny.� And I�m left thinking it�s not so bad after all, I can�t believe I�m leaving this.

I saw Pirates of the Caribbean last night. It�s pretty much everything I want in a film with the unfortunate addition of Keira Knightley. I then had a vivid dream about the back of the Davy Jones� squiddish and bulging head. I was comparing it to the texture of hair serum.

Soso


newest older profile notes host