I'm filing it under 'Beef dog bubbles' � 11.05.2006 ... 8:06 p.m.

I have eaten a big bowl of chocolate ice cream for dinner. Then spun round and round in the garden with a bubble gun designed to entertain the dogs. They were nonplussed and aloof but I was loving it.

Yesterday I had a day off to get on with report writing. I went to London zoo with my sister�s ex-ex-boyfriend (my friend and work colleague) Hoochie. It�s not really as strange as it sounds since we were all friends beforehand. Oh, I don�t know, maybe it is. It was normal and we had an awesome time. At one point we had to leave the aquarium sharpish because instead of looking at the outstanding array of fascinating sea life we had both reached the point of laughing so much at our clearly hilarious conversation that Hooches was choking (he had to go off into a corner) and I was having a bit of an uncontrollable fit. I have a photo of him posing with some flamingos and he has one of his arm around my neck in a death grip and me desperately trying to push the camera away.


Here are two photographs of me taken by Evie, aged 3. I like the way that she has managed to frame them so that my worst feature is cut out. She will make a fine photographer. Actually, I would just like to add a forewarning about how white I am. It�s fine. I think I�m meant to be that way. I�m lacking in pigment and I don�t care.













Soso (aged 6)


newest older profile notes host