Bottled at source � 19.04.2006 ... 5:28 p.m.

I made chocolate brownies from this recipe. They were so delicious and gooey and yum but I could not move for a year after I ate some. I am a friend deserter and a belated birthday present giver but I have made up for it buy buying them pink mini maglites. I want one. I want one. I almost wrapped something else up so that I could keep one. I also accidentally ate a bag of chocolates I bought as a gift and had to make bracelets instead. They were delicious though.


By the way, to the thousands of people reaching this site looking for Smith's Cemolia it's cheap on shelves at Boots. I nearly took a photo the other day but then realised how ULTRA ULTRA saddy that would be. Taking a photo for people doing an internet search. You want to lube up your scuba diving kits or something that I don't understand. It's not a great hand cream but it's good fun to play with. Hmm, like lots of things in life really.

Soso


newest older profile notes host