Thrown with love � 04.04.2006 ... 7:42 p.m.

My cousin got married. The fella is Transylvanian and she�s been out to meet his family! TRANSYLVANIA! They�ve only been together a few months so nobody had met him before. He handled the deranged extremities of his new extended family very well. I got to see some people I was friends with years ago so it was a good day and night. I have lasting memories anyway because I think I am permanently crippled from my new shoes. I have been hobbling for three days.

I got my ears pierced again. It�s okay as long as nothing touches them or comes within an arms length. This is very difficult working with little children. They have a flower shop set up this week and today one of them affectionately lobbed a bunch with force at my face. "Here you are!" THROWN WITH LOVE Y'ALL

Soso


newest older profile notes host