Some fluff, a pen and a banana skin � 13.02.2006 ... 8:22 p.m.

Friday night my friend got attacked on the way over to mine. He turned up on my doorstep with his face all smashed up, swollen and bleeding. Three guys tried to mug him and that seemingly wasn�t enough so they decided to repeatedly beat him as well. No one helped him even though there were lots of people around. He is the kindest, dopiest, most gentle person you could ever wish to meet and it has taken two days for the image of him turning up to not be running through my head every few minutes. I'm now down to once every few hours.

Apart from that I finally gave blood again. I had today off and sat around all afternoon drinking coffee with friends. That�s about the long and long of it. Haven�t seen M for a while as he has been off WITH THE GUYS in Canterbury. I just wanted to type 'with the guys'.

Other important things I have been up to:
Trying to balance on objects around my house � Easy = bath tub, Difficult = bed head, Impossible = mantelpiece, Don�t Do It = banister (to spiral staircase)
On one occasion I was on the phone to my boss and fell off something. What was that noise? Eh something falling OW just off the OW eh OWOW thing LIMPING

Learning expressions from my munchkin grandmother. We had a family visit. She stood next to my sister and said �Jesus-Shit am I shrinking?�

How I love not having studying to fill my time.

Soso


newest older profile notes host