On the spin cycle � 07.08.2005 ... 11:24 p.m.

I woke up in the early hours of this morn wracked with agonising muscle cramp. I was holding my leg aloft when I came to and it took ages for the situation to sink in to my conscious. I turned to M and smashed him in the shoulder. After waking up in a much better way at about ten I asked:
Me: Do you remember being punched last night?
He: (looking puzzled) No?
Me: ah, ok.

On Rock Profiles there is a sickeningly funny scene where Matt Lucas is dressed up as Gary Barlow. Apparently a few years ago Gary B did an expose on his drug fuelled past to win some kind of credibility:

I smoked cabinets, injected heron and I snorted Charlie, Bertie and Simon� and it�s really cool innit. Hi kids! If I couldn�t sleep I overdosed on marzipan� get with the beat daddeo� oh yeah and I smoked cack.

Hmm I�m guessing this is something that needs to be watched for the comic effect. Maybe it�s all down to Matt Lucas.

GET WITH THE BEAT DADDEO!

A week ago today was my 22nd birthday. Every single present I received I really liked. Not just liked but you know, there was a lot of thought. I am thankful that my closest are so thoughtful. M bought me a Storm watch called a Mooky or a Nooky. He says it�s because he is sick of me asking him the time every few minutes. He chose the tiniest design because of my freakishly small wrists. He chose the smallest version of that design and despite this I am having three links taken out.

My mum poured glitter into each layer of wrapping and it was everywhere. Yesterday, and I swear this is true, some came out of my ear. My dad was covered, the dog was covered, my breasts were glittery.
Actually, that was quite cool.

I imagine that these are going to turn out massive but I want to get into bed and read -


Black for the beach




I�m not sure where this is on the ten mile radius but after a while most places start looking good and comfy enough to nap on.


The first picture of a rainbow I have ever taken. I could see both ends and if it didn�t involve plummeting into great depths of water I would have searched for the gold.
Or the skittles.

Soso


newest older profile notes host