Dorothy � 23.07.2005 ... 8:32 a.m.

I�m so raring I have been awake since half five! I think I�m going to be sick. I keep falling over and stubbing toes.

I hardly have anything to remember but I am checking these things approximately once every six minutes. M and I decided it was best to meet up today instead of last night so he could spend three seconds packing and go out drinking with his chums and so I can obsess and check and fall over and not annoy anyone but myself.

There is a kid at work who has autism. For the past week everything has been changing for the summer and end of year. He has found this really upsetting and taken refuge in a buggy. He has been sitting there watching what�s going on around him. I�m guessing that he knows where he is in there and maybe the solid sides are a comfort. This is exactly how I feel sometimes.


Rain and sheeting rain and thunder and dark cloud and dark cloud. This is the five day weather forecast for where I am staying in Somerset. Holy mother in the stables!

Soso


newest older profile notes host