Muuuuuuuuuuumy... � 14.10.2004 ... 8:31 a.m.

I need a pen. The only pens I have came free in letters from Capitol One and Oxfam and Cancer Research UK. (By the way, cool, love the receiving of free pens in the post) Also I have a purple glittery one that says �Jamaica Inn� on it. All the other kids have at least a bic and at the most a really special gel ink rollerball fine or medium.

M bought me a super nice fountain pen a couple of years ago and I lost it almost straight away. In one of my desk drawers there are many forlorn little cartridges that never got the chance to live and breathe fury into my writing. If you saw the state of my writing you would see the fury. At school one teacher looked at my work and asked if I was partially sighted. That is quite a mean thing to say actually. No wonder it�s stuck with me for so many years.

Totally could just go and buy a new pen here.

Here is another story: I need an umbrella! How have I existed forever without an umbrella? Everyone else has one�

I look so ugly today. Maybe I look the same as ever and feel ugly.

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host