I�m not a slag but she thinks I�m a slag �cause I was goin with him for seven months that�s not a slag. He just had to start mouthin off to her. That�s when I gate crashed her party and her cousins came out with knives but they didn�t do nothing to me � 07.10.2004 ... 1:23 p.m.

�cause they knew I was in the right. Then her dad started looking for me at school but he walked right passed me. Stupid fucking bitch. When I look at him now I just feel embarrassed he is so butters. Lots of people started off thinking he was buff but now they just think he is so butters what was I thinking?

Hooyay I�m loving studying, thinking and discussing things that are philosophical, theoretical and analytical as opposed to the boring everyday practical to which I have become accustomed. You know the kind of levels where something is so dull that it transcends to mindless and you perform for hours on end without actually thinking about what you are doing at all. A mechanical person. Apart from maybe they�ll be a minute where something will snap in you head and you think hmm did I just do that? I must have because it looks all done but I have absolutely no recollection of doing it ah well onwards and upwards.
Or maybe you don�t think that and you work somewhere excruciatingly exciting and grooving of the butt.

How annoying is the phone top up voice lady �going on holiday this summer?� Um no, thanks for reminding me I didn�t and it�s hardly summer. �Enter our draw for cash prizes� I just want to put some credit on my phone cheers �Press 1, press 1 to continue, press 2, you have 2 options, press 1 to ����� Then without fail I get distracted while she�s chatting away and mess up the button pressing and have to start again. I just got my foot stuck in the bottom of a chair and had to restart twice.

Also annoying and getting me all emotional are the women who are from cultures where they have no legal documents or in fact any documents in their own name (apart from a passport) and therefore are allowed to join the library on their husband�s details. They don�t say anything the whole time and stand there while he speaks for them. The girl on Tuesday was 16. Human rights are historical and relative (i.e. Nazi Germany) which is why there can be no clear definition of what a basic right is. Views on the rights of women have changed drastically over a relatively short space of time in the west and so all that kind of treatment makes me feel emotionally strange in a way I don�t think I can explain or even really fully think about. It just makes me feel like I want to shake the woman standing blankly in front of me.

Damn, got to go to work a minute ago. I love the word Rosehip.

Another day of not cleaning out the gerbil tank

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host