3D power spectacles � 30.09.2004 ... 12:41 a.m.

My oh so romantic boyfriend has gone home and left a plate of pizza crusts for me to clear up. For some reason it actually made me feel a little sick. I think it�s to do with touching someone else�s half eaten food and that leaving a big heap of crusts is pretty gross. (Keeping with the theme) My day began* watching a bloke throwing up on the bus. It was inches away from the doors and in order to disembark passengers had to step over it and pretend that all was ok. My head was screaming don�t look down which is difficult when getting off a bus but not impossible if one is determined. I had to lean far back in my seat so that my view was obscured by the wig monstrosity sitting next to me. If I got a smell or started thinking about it (LICKING!) it would tip my travel sick and already lurching stomach over the edge. I did note that is was a very chunky variety and eerily white. What was he eating that was white? White bread? Plain potato/pasta? A sheep? Yeah, going to stop contemplating that right now.


Ew lumpy white sick


Ok, now.

*Not really, it began after 8 cups of tea and shagging a bear


The moment my tutor saw me today he said �ah, don�t come in, this is far too depressing for you.� It is sad that my lasting legacy is based on one tiny incident in a race, equality and class seminar (yes, you can imagine how frothy and exciting it was) in my first year where on the 6th (and not my finest) hour of constant information on what boils down to how awful and unfair legislation and practice in this country is I turned into something of a mollusc. I thought maybe I could get away with blankly staring at his strange blue shoes until he asked me if it was all too much and had reduced me to staring at the floor (Quite a perceptive man). I said (I think seriously) that if I heard any more today I was going to go home and kill myself and could we maybe incorporate some positive elements.

I would like to be remembered for reading widely and vastly around subjects (when I am most likely meant to be shelving books or some other epitome of boring librarian activity) but sadly not. However, I was listened to and maybe as a preventative student breakdown precaution he introduced some positive aspects of practice which is good for all. Mostly where people don�t follow rules and take matters into their own well manicured hands. That is far more exciting to me. I want to learn about rule breakers, movers, shakers and inspiring ventures away from the expected and normal far more than everything is shit and this is why so many people are all fucked up.

Although I would like him to tone down the whole �Are you ok? This isn�t getting too much for you? Everybody keep an eye out in case she kills herself� routine every time.

Yesterday three of my least favourite crazies came to work. One guy left not being my least favourite and more the person that made me blink back a couple of tears and feeling really choked. It�s quite hard to understand what he is saying because he has a sentence or two and repeats them continuously until he leaves. The sentences lose any kind of order and structure and just become jumbled up spoken words that sometimes relate to what is happening and sometimes do not. Luckily last night they did. I told him that one of his books needed to be returned because it had been renewed 12 times. Which means he has had it for 36 weeks. Which means he has had it for 9 months. Which means a female could have conceived and given birth in the time he was borrowing �Hitler�

Eh, only just thought that through.

Steering back, he said (in 500 more words) that it was too cold in his room to read the book (which was why he had not returned it). I really hope that he has some heating or a jumper. I don�t want him sitting alone and freezing in his room. I wrote him a note saying 'HITLER' as a reminder and a little while after he had gone (back to the address which he repeats constantly) it struck me that he might one day read that piece of paper and think someone is out to get him.

Things I realised today
1. That hands with manicured and polished nails look sexy next to naked skin
2. That acrylic nails make me feel sick (fake, plastic, heavy, tappy, dirt underneathy)
3. but not as sick as FAKE ACRYLIC TOENAILS
Yes, long toenails urrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrgh
(I went to the nail bar today)
4. Sex when hungry feels good
5. Some plants bleed a lot of white sticky stuff (hmm) when a stem breaks

I�m having problems sleeping at the moment. It�s taking a lot of bedtime reading before my painful exploding eyeballs finally close. I sleep better when M is here and I have someone to budge up to.


Inkysoso out to get him


newest older profile notes host