A midnight feast like Enid Blyton! � 2004-05-08 ... 12:53 a.m.

This is a very late time to be updating when I have to get up for work in a few hours. I really want to announce that I am eating Seaweed Peanuts. If you eat a lot of seaweed this may not be special to you. It is to me though. Seaweed in peanuts! Delicious

Please don�t make me go to work, I don�t want to go. I want to stay in bed late and read my book and for M to come over and to romp. HAHAHAHA I just constructed that last sentence because I wanted to say the word romp and I win. What is my prize? A romp? thankenyou

Today I was pondering something (it was a long and winding route to do with PJ Harvey, CDs, shuffle, odds, evens and luck) and then pondering about the word pondering. How joyous would life be if pondering had the same grammar arrangement as gardening? Then pondering would be an activity involving ponds. I would say �Excuse me a moment, I am just pondering. Feel free to join in. Do bring your net.�

I love ponds and Seaweed peanuts

Inkysoso


newest older profile notes host