Rats digging � 18.01.2007 ... 12:01 a.m.

Too much effort to write in this thing. Christmas and the holiday were lovely and I'm very sad that it's all over. By that I mean that I'm upset that I now have to get up earlier than one in the afternoon and work for a living. By the by, how annoying are righteous people that believe (and inform you that) sleeping is spunking away the day. It's a perfectly enjoyable way to spend every hour up until midday if you ask me. My uncle Pablo likes to boast of his various athletic adventures every Saturday at a time when any sane person is still sporting bed head, face creases and a healthy smuttering of eye crust. To be honest, he looks knackered and his leg is bodged up. This is without mentioning the METAL PLATE IN HIS HEAD and new found deafness from a scary moutnain biking accident. Had a funky party at New Years. I've had about five hours sleep since Sunday night (it's now Wednesday) and the circles under my eyes are deep and dark and I have no idea what I'm talking about or doing. Sadly this is little change from usual. I fell asleep before FBI files last night which was quite upsetting. Apparently it was a good one about a dismembered body and a man that escaped from prison to seek his revenge. Hawk explained it all to me at half 6 this morn as we walked to Arnos tube station in the bitching dark and rain.


newest older profile notes host