I'm sorry, who are you? � 05.05.2006 ... 7:36 p.m.

The other day I had to go straight from child-related job to non-child-related job. I was covered from hair to shoes in fluorescent paint (my day in charge) and nobody said a thing. I almost looked as though I had been paintballing. If that�s not enough for me to question what I usually look like I don�t know what is.

I pretty much don�t have any other news in fifteen days. Or I do and I�ve forgotten. Or I do but it�s rubbish. Or I do but I�m hungry and there is fresh French bread and peanut butter downstairs waiting for me. Oh yeah! I know how to dine in style!

What are you wearing?
Since it is summer and people (NOT MY WOEFULLY UNTONED SELF) are striding around in shorts I found this very informative diagram in a library book:


(Yes, I read anything)




Soso


newest older profile notes host