Walking over the bridge looking at the trains � 2004-06-08 ... 10:38 p.m.

Flumph. That is how my head feels. Somebody lasered my skull open and a pig poohed a hot steamy one in there and someone else placed a glass bottle in there before I was intricately lasered back together. Then, another person, with a hammer or a baseball bat took a swing at my head which simultaneously smashed the glass bottle and splattered the steamy pooh. So now I have dull thuds of pooh combined with the sharp pain of shattered glass all going on in my head. Or I�m just a whiny bitch with hay fever and a headache.

I am quite excited because Fin is giving me some of his art work. I have made it very clear that I want any work he will let me have and hopefully on Saturday I am getting a print of his head. That sentence is making me laugh. Imagine out of context �I am getting a print of his head� Thank you and goodbye.

It is the hottest day of the year so far today and apparently Venus crossed paths with the sun so the newspapers are full of pretty pictures of this event.

Say OOOH!

I was asleep around the time that this was happening, what a bummer. It was tremendously hot and sunny. The sun is sometimes wasted on me because my skin does not tan. Why are fair people described as pale and interesting? Can�t fair be beautiful? I bet there are a few whiter than white people that are beautiful so shut up fashionista magazines stop making me feel like shit.

Tomorrow I don�t have to go to work. Here are some things I am considering or have planned on doing instead:

* Buying Ms Birthday presents (stressful)

* Hijacking the lorry delivering goodies to the pub. Doesn�t the word hijack look all pointy and funny. What a sharp little word

* Sleeping

* Reading

* Lying on the floor with my feet on the wall. I don�t know why I like this but I do

* Drinking and having the lamest competitions with my friends. (1, 2, 3, 4 I declare a thumb war)

* Dealing with situations in the manner of a Power Ranger. This may involve transforming which I have to confess I am all for. I wish I could transform into a cross between a cat and a bird but a terrible, awkward, plasticy, bulky, animatronics one. Imagine going about day to day life as EagleFeline and posting a letter, or going to the shops, or to the pub, or to work or trying to sit on a normal chair and hold a knife and fork. I would have to hope that the natural cat instinct would not get in the way and the feline part of FelineEagle would not torture, kill and dismember the eagle part.

Inkysoso Rough, Tough and Enough


newest older profile notes host